It’s a summer filled with action, adventure and laughter when you make movies your favorite summer treat! Starting in June, visit Emagine Theaters every week on Wednesdays & Saturdays for their free kids summer film series*. Admission is free for children 11 & under & is just $2 for guests 12 & up. Tickets available at the box office only.

*Participating Michigan & Illinois Locations: Royal Oak, Palladium, Saline, Rochester Hills, Macomb, Canton, Novi, Birch Run & Frankfort.

Movie Line-Up: All Films Start at 10AM

  • Wed, June 14 & Sat, Jun 17: Kung Fu Panda 3
  • Wed, June 21 & Sat, June 24: The Secret Life of Pets
  • Wed, June 28 & Sat, July 1: Trolls
  • Wed, July 5 & Sat, July 8: Kubo & The Two Strings
  • Wed, July 12 & Sat, July 15: Hotel Transylvania 2
  • Wed, July 19 & Sat, July 22: Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life
  • Wed, July 26 & Sat, July 29: Ice Age: Collision Course
  • Wed, August 2 & Sat, August 5: The Angry Birds Movie
  • Wed, August 9 & Sat, August 12: Monster Trucks
  • Wed, August 16 & Sat, August 19: Rock Dog

Written by Bonny Buckner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *